New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy wanting a mate

Male (61) looking for Female Watford, Ontario, Canada

Any who likes to boat, fish, hunt, and four wheeling, bond fires, and a lot of cuddling call me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCarpentry and welding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate who likes to do things with me...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrue Love
On the first dateDrive, movie, drink, bond fire

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Horse Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting