New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am I cross-dressing bottom very sexy

I'm 58 year-old 6 3 230 very clean very private I would like to have a older man that I can be very good to him I'm easy going very easy to get along with it good looking I bedroom house and 5 Acres of land paid for I have been told by about ,7 men that I have a beautiful but I have never been layed but I want to be I am very good at oral and I have ,7 inches

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holly Pond Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleelectrical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCarol Burnett Family Guy that 70 show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe predator Blazing Saddles Happy Gilmore
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSports Illustrated time the Bible
Idea of funTalk about each other history talk about a future kiss and hug and get to know each other and then make love
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTry to be with two men

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeProdigy ball a can and help others find a good man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to have a good-looking top older than me size does not matter that is very easy to get along with and easy going
On the first dateTalk about each other's family and history and Future kiss and hug and then make love

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamLa Riders
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama