New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living With Christ

Fun, loving, cheerful, easy to talk to, caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran

Cat(s)

Cat breedSandy is a main coon
Lily is a calico
Bailey is a munchkin

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesNone

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing on a road trip, hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, beach, or just hanging around the house.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving no destination and just drive.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI’m retired. Just have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, loving, kindness, good looking. A down to earth guy.
On the first dateGood conversation, going out to eat, taking things slow.