New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Full life- missing one part

I am a lively and adventurous woman with many interests. I am intelligent and fun. I am into being gently active, travel, music, movies, and culture. I love animals, though I have some that don't require constant attention at this time. I follow the news and current events. I am into the things of God and I love to see Him do His thing. I am first His. And I am looking for someone to share life with... I am looking for a man that I can trust my life with. I am first HIS. Within that, for the right man who I can trust, I will give the rest to you.

NOTE TO CATFISH: You are from a long distance away from me. You are not the guy your profile describes, which is usually a near perfect person who makes a lot of money and well.. usually a widower. But you will not want to meet or facetime (or the like)... I would not be able to find the details of the person you describe and in the end, you are going to ask me for some emergency money. This won't happen. DON'T WASTE MY TIME. - THIS IS A CHRISTIAN SITE. REPENT OF YOUR EVIL WAYS.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Messianic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsFox Evening Line-up... Greg Gutfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, White Squall, Sound of Music, Saving Mr. Banks, Cinderella Man, Seabiscuit, Secretariat, Man of Fire, Saving Private Ryan, The Wizard of Oz.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPhil Keaggy, Twila Paris, Keith Green, Bethel, Newsboys, Crowder, Fernando Ortega, Tomlinson, BB King, MWS, MJ, Supremes, Eagles, Cash, many, many more.. just what I think of right now.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksNo Compromise, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Hinds Feet for High Places, Sylvan Learning Books... I read a lot of news and odds/ends online.
Idea of funScuba Diving in warm tropical waters, encountering wildlife and beautiful nature (on land or in the sea). Musical experiences... I like to be amazed... various dimensions of victory... especially being a part of the personal growth or conquering obstacles... I like to see it in others, I like it happening in myself.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding (ocean)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in life1. Love and be loved to the fullest extent- horizontally, vertically, in every dimension...
2. Under and within The Lord... have the greatest impact on the world possible.. for His Kingdom.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a sincere and actively Christian man who could enjoy being my companion in life. I like doing many active things... particular anything swimming and water related, I like learning and experiencing new things.. I like nature though I prefer camping in a cabin or RV.. but...hiking, boating etc... I like seeing wildlife and nature, and the fresh air, etc. I like to travel and I am also happy staying in and relaxing. I enjoy talking and I find that its quite fun to have a conversation where we have "solved the world's problems" by the end... Sports are cool, and I follow my local teams ... but I don't worship a sports team. So if your into it and its ok that I'm a sports moderate, than that's fine. And well, 1 Cor 7.
On the first dateI would love to do something having to do with the ocean.. If its a cleaner, clearer area than say, Long Beach.. maybe go in for a swim (seasonally)... or just walk or go out on a boat of some kind. And maybe coffee or dinner?