New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bahati

Loving, caring, outgoing, cook, dancer and singer sometimes and sports lover. I’m a community development professional, I strive to make the society a better place to live. I’m separated, have 3 beautiful kids and looking forward to meet the love of my life. I’m a family oriented and would like to make a family with someone whom I can call “best friend”.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDevelopment Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Music typesCountry, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Music
HobbiesExercising, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove and care
On the first dateGoing for dinner and then relax at the park

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting