New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active Christian Gentleman

Looking for soulmate to share life’s experiences

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryHang gliding
Hot Air Ballon ride


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo walk close to God

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTell you later
On the first dateTo meet and talk over a beverage or a walk in the park to see if that spark is there

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting