New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goldneyez

I'm Christian, I'm healthy and I'm happy! I enjoy everything from camping to jazz in the park, weekend getaways, drives over on the coast, walks, the park, the beach, I love the ocean, dining out but cooking together is the best, holding hands, mmm kisses n hugs (luv it) family, friends, the holidays and alot more. I own a small business but I'm retiring soon and I hope to meet someone to share the best time of my life with...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchMany times a year

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
America's got talent
Dateline
Nightline
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasa Blanca
Gone with the wind
Star Wars
The Ten Commandments
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPaul Taylor
Keiko Matsui
Russ Freeman & The Rippingtons
Bob James
And many more
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksThe Heritage
Idea of funAn early morning drive over on the coast with the sunroof open listening to jazz on seriusxm radio
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone nice!
On the first dateMeet somewhere nice and informal for coffee, lunch or dinner so we can talk and get to know each other a little bit

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics
Favorite teamTHEEE SAN FRANCISCO 49ers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking