New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Christian mature woman seeks a good

Female (62) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

A good- hearted woman, works hard, appreciate life even the simple things. Have a strong faith in God. , I enjoy a few sports, movies, occasional dinning out,as well as relaxing at home. I’m just a average woman seeking true friendship, true love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministrative Asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI have a variety of favorite shows I watch during the week.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThere are a few during the years, one gets added every year.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo Many!!!!!!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funAttending movies, going to see a sport event, a concert, a play, walks through the park,, zoo or through a museum. Relaxing at home. Going out dancing.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find a good spiritual partner, To complete some of my personal goals of living and having a devoted partner to share it with.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA gentlemen, a friend always, thoughtful , respectful, funny at times, who knows how to compromise and his true to his faith in God.
On the first dateSharing a cup of tea, coffee, at a nice shop where we can get to know one another, and if all is going well then maybe it extend to dinner.