New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Christian man, caring and kind.

Male (60) looking for Female Macomb, Michigan, United States

I love to laugh and love life. I'm a retired music teacher and now just teach privately and perform around the USA.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None at this time

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Musician/private teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Instructional, Music, Political, Religious
Idea of funJust about anything that we both can enjoy.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpen to new things.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeEnjoy life, travel, sight seeing, ???
Continue to keep my health. I did have a hip replacement and I'm feeling great and want to gey back to living and loving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, caring and loving person.
On the first dateJust about anything where we can both feel free to talk and have fun.
Coffee, pop, lunch, dinner, etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football