New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am interested

Female (77) looking for Male Moneta, Texas, United States

I am a happy person.i like people. Iove to paint on canvas. Like to meet nice new peoole like to eat out but do enjoy cooking too. I have 2cats and 1dog. I read and watch TV I like mysteries. Like going out to see area places. Oh live at Smith Mountain Lake area. But I dont not swim or have a boat. But have access to lake.. Anything else we can talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLot of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesA lot of them
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsA lot of them
Reading selectionMusic, Religious
Favorite booksA lot of them
Idea of funBeing in good company laughting talking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting close to someone again

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAt my age someone to spend the rest of my life with being happy

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSweet kind generous with love and attention
On the first dateWhat ever partner would like. Lots of talking