New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy

Looking for someone educated Spiritual physical and loves life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own06 Harley Vintage Classic
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Whatever
Name your favorite place or road to ride2 lane roads in the mountains of WV

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funPretty much anything. Being alive
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy what God gave me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to get along with. A confident person who enjoys being alive. No finger pointers.
On the first dateTake a walk . Quality meal. Maybe a motorcycle ride.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamWest Virginia University. Pittsburgh Steelers.
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga