New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an adventurous to share the love of God

Enjoy the outdoors and riding the bike, music, camping and fishing, flea markets, make people laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchWeekly

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingOnce a week
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Blues Preferences

Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Folk
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the one God has for me an do his will

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn Adventurous someone with similar likes
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball