New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets talk

I enjoy (just a few) going out for dinner, movies, travel,
long walks, jazz, bike riding, amusement parks, camping, travel,
and trying new things.
I am equally comfortable at the symphony or at a ball game.
I am financially and emotionally independent.
I like variety and spontaneity.
I am described as Professional, uncomplicated, serene, spiritual, sensitive, funny, witty, down-to-earth, easygoing, and open minded, down to earth, with a sense of humor.
I Seeks Voluptuous Mature Non-smoker Woman who, Look good,
Smell good,Feels good,Taste good.
Who loves to live Life to the fullest?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired Respiratory Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Re-runs

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor